Always at your service!

Daily life at home poses high demands on an elevator. Therefore, the Thoma Lifter is tested as per the highest standards for quality and durability. During endurance testing, we have simulated utilization over 25 years – with no errors whatsoever. With a Thoma Lifter you are choosing a high quality and dependable product with a very high useful life.

Regular maintenance is obviously required for ensuring continuous trouble-free operation. To ensure that your Thoma Lifter stays in tip-top condition, you can choose from various maintenance options as per your requirements. For example, for a typical family home with average number of journeys you may assume maintenance to be carried out once a year only. With that, your elevator will always be at your service at low costs.

To be extra sure, we are offering a 4-year warranty instead of the legal requirement of two years, through a low-cost warranty maintenance agreement. There is a life-long guaranty against rusting through on the corrosion-free shaft.

The Thoma Lifter is made in Germany and has been type-tested by the TÜV (the German Technical Inspection Association that issues official certification). In conjunction with our partners, we install the Thoma Lifter in all European countries.

Excellent Service

Should you occasionally still need fast help with your Thoma Lifter, our Germany-wide service network with its emergency call center is available 24/7.

Customer service:
+49 69/976608-70

With our 5-star service, your project is the focus of our attention. With five decisive benefits for you:

  • Qualified advise and planning
  • Drawing up individual and meaningful designs
  • Committed staff
  • High standards of quality and customer service
  • Professional installation and competent care

Allzeit bereit!

Das tägliche Leben zu Hause stellt hohe Anforderungen an einen Lift. Der Thoma Lifter wird daher nach höchsten Standards für Qualität und Haltbarkeit getestet. Im Dauertest haben wir eine über 25 Jahre lange Nutzung simuliert – und das absolut störungsfrei. Beim Thoma Lifter entscheiden Sie sich für ein hochwertiges und zuverlässiges Produkt mit besonders hoher Langlebigkeit.

Voraussetzung für den dauerhaft einwandfreien Betrieb ist eine regelmäßige Wartung. Damit Ihr Thoma Lifter gut versorgt bleibt, können Sie bei uns aus verschiedenen Wartungsoptionen je nach Bedarf wählen. In einem Einfamilienhaus mit durchschnittlicher Fahrtenzahl können Sie beispielsweise von nur einer Wartung pro Jahr ausgehen. Damit halten Sie Ihren Lift bei geringen Unterhaltskosten stets einsatzbereit.

Damit Sie auf der sicheren Seite stehen, bieten wir Ihnen über die gesetzliche Gewährleistung hinaus 4 Jahre Garantie bei Abschluss eines kostengünstigen Garantiewartungsvertrags. Auf das korrosionsfreie Schachtgerüst geben wir eine lebenslange Garantie auf Durchrostung.

Der Thoma Lifter wird in Deutschland hergestellt und wurde vom TÜV baumustergeprüft. Zusammen mit unseren Partnern installieren wir den Thoma Lifter in allen europäischen Ländern.

Guter Service

Sollten Sie dennoch einmal schnelle Hilfe benötigen, steht Ihnen unser deutschlandweites Servicenetz mit der 24 Stunden erreichbaren Notrufzentrale für den Thoma Lifter stets zur Verfügung. Und das an 365 Tagen im Jahr.


Kundendienst:
069/976608-70


Bei unserem 5-Sterne-Service stehen Sie mit Ihrem Projekt im Mittelpunkt. Mit fünf entscheidenden Vorteilen für Sie:

  • Qualifizierte Beratung und Planung
  • Ausarbeitung von individuellen und sinnvollen Konzepten
  • Engagierte Mitarbeiter
  • Hohe Qualitätsansprüche an Produkt und Kundenservice
  • Fachgerechte Montage- und kompetenter Service